Continue Shopping
  • Image of Sound of a Living Heart (2015)
Choose an Option:

Free USPS shipping in the USA. Product ships within 36 hours of order being placed.

Digital download includes PDF of album artwork and lyrics.

Instructions for digital download are delivered via email* after purchase. Use desktop/laptop to download file, then deliver to mobile devices.

*If the email doesn't arrive in your inbox:
1) please check your junk mail folder.
2) If the email isn't in your inbox or junk mail folder, please email for help.

  • 1. Let Down Your Guard
  • 2. The Well
  • 3. Fully Known
  • 4. Meant To Be
  • 5. Father-Daughter Dance (Feat. Matt Hammitt)
  • 6. This Year (Happy New Year)
  • 7. Holy Ground
  • 8. Daylight
  • 9. Scarlet Thread
  • 10. Silence
  • 11. Sound of a Living Heart
Continue Shopping